i'm fine!
anyway,
went out ytd evening to catch a movie at downtown east
with weilun, jordan, eugene and jiahe.
caught the Forbidden Kingdom.*rofl @ their english. HEH
it was fun lur. after the movie about 9plus.,
stroll/ EXPLORE around pasir ris park. hehe.
try walking into the 'swamp' in total darkness.
reach home at 12midnight then SLEEPzZz...
it was fun, very fun!
the few days before was going out with the Clique4. haha.
cant think of a better name =.=
very long nvr get together le.
was really fun the few days.
tuesday was pizzahut after exams.
wednesday was studying at asaph and vendela's house
thursday was mac then raffles city then home. hehe!
love them!
dawn:
hey deardawn! (DD)
heh you rocks man. i know u meant well lur.
but showing howi feel in person is really not me.
i dun like to show how i feel.
in fact, i dun like ppl to know how i feel.
maybe ppl will think i'm acting or wat.
but that's who i am.
i dun like ppl to get affected by me.
putting up a strong front wont kill mahs.
&blog is a way for me to say/show how i feel
it's a person's doomsday when i show how i feel to him! hAH
i'm so glad i have you man! =D
signed off @ 1:20 PM

